Wednesday, January 23, 2008

Janet Axsom

The Mirror
January 23 2008

Chamber of Commerce Meets
...met Jan 9 2008...Chamber members voted to have access to the box are Brad Funk, Donna Herdrick, and Janet Axsom.
Officers for the year were discussed and it was voted for the slate of officers to remain the same. Officers are....Janet Axsom, secretary.

No comments: